San Diego, California - San Diego State will stream a combined total of 20 volleyball, women’s soccer and men’s soccer events live online through the Mountain West Network this fall, beginning with the women’s soccer season opener against Michigan State on August 22.

 

 

The schedule includes nine SDSU volleyball games, eight women’s soccer matches and three men’s soccer contests. The first volleyball game set to appear on the MWN is Sept. 6 against Villanova, while the first men’s soccer match will be the second half of a women’s-men’s doubleheader on Aug. 29 against CSU Bakersfield.

 

Fans will be able to watch this fall’s SDSU-MWN schedule for free at GoAztecs.com. In fact, all programming on the Mountain West Network of all conference schools can be viewed for free at TheMW.com.

 

Future home events in the winter and spring that will air on the Mountain West Network will be announced at a later date.

 

San Diego State-Mountain West Network Fall Schedule:

 

Women’s Soccer:

 

  • Friday, Aug. 22 vs. Michigan State, 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Aug. 29 vs. UC Riverside, 4 p.m.
  • Sunday, Aug. 31 vs. Michigan, 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 3 vs. Colorado College, 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 17 vs. Utah State, 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Oct. 19 vs. Boise State, 2 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 24 vs. Wyoming, 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 31 vs. New Mexico, 7 p.m.

 

Volleyball:

 

  • Saturday, Sept. 6 vs. Villanova, 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Sept. 7 vs. CSU Fullerton, 1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Sept. 16 vs. San Diego, 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct. 9 vs. New Mexico, 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 11 vs. Air Force, 6 p.m.
  • Monday, Oct. 20 vs. UNLV, 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct. 30 vs. Colorado State, 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 13 vs. San José State, 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, Nov. 22 vs. Utah State, 6 p.m.

 

Men’s Soccer:

 

  • Friday, Aug. 29 vs. CSU Bakersfield, 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Sept. 5 vs. Clemson, 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Sept. 12 vs. Wright State, 7 p.m.